We had a great time at the Hoey Moey CHBC 2021 Presentation.

With a massive shout out to the crew at Billabong Australia and Bow for bringing Ryan Callinan and Isabella Nichols. We had a great Q & A done by Andrew Lindsay and Carly White to kick the afternoon off. Well the “Beauties and Bogans” theme for the night did not disappoint.

This we had a massive $25,000 WORTH of prizes to give throughout the afternoon. Truly amazing with 12 JS and Firewire surfboards up for grabs. From here it was straight down to business.

With the final years results below the other awards were:

Club Person of the Year – Ian Klaus
Lucky door major prize – Ian Klaus (Prize supplied by our mates Ventoux Cycles)
Best Dressed Adult – Kylie Teague
Best Dressed Kid – Ruben DeJong & Elisse
Special Award for Commitment – Tracey Schultz (Parko Signed Board)
Thanks Parko, JS, Lindz and Craig Pitchers
Golden Tonsils Award – Greg Simpson
Macaronis Resort Trip Winner – Jay White

It was a fantastic afternoon and thanks to the Hoey for helping put on a great afternoon and all the CHBC crew for setting up and packing down. Legends! Also big thanks to all our amazing sponsors we could not have done all this without you.

2021 CHBC finalists

8’s & Under

1st   Jet Dean
2nd Paddy Hammond
3rd  Matilda Harrigan
4th  Sage White

10 & Under Boys
1st   Max Crowley
2nd Hamish Harrigan
3rd  Jarrah White
4th  Oliver Hammond


12 & Under Boys
1st   Carter Crowley
2nd Luca Martin
3rd  Oscar Oxenford
4th  Chaise Blackett

12 & Under Girls
1st   Reef Winkler
2nd Amber Fletcher
3rd  Harper Janus
4th  Madeleine Ward

16 & Under Boys
1st   Will Martin
2nd Hunter Winkler
3rd  Rosie Smart
4th  Creed Smart

16 & Under Girls
1st   Paige Lynette Dunn
2nd Sasha Lewis
3rd  Olive Goode
4th  Ruby Wray

Open Mens (A)
1st   Lee Winkler
2nd Ryley Smidt
3rd  Dayne Peel
4th  Jayke Sharp


Open Mens B
1st   Zackery Lancaster
2nd Adam Percival
3rd  Todd Janus
4th  Peter Lancaster

Open Womens
1st   Carly White
2nd Bella Morrison
3rd  Cloe Nolan
4th  Keah Harrigan

Over 35’s
1st   Greg Simpson
2nd Jay White
3rd  Tim Lewis
4th  Garth Morrison

Over 45’s
1st   Ricky Grimson
2nd Darren McAnally
3rd  Daniel Stone
4th  Tony Nolan

1st   Emil Burton
2nd Dane Magill
3rd  Guy Thio
4th  Daniel Jeffcoat








If you’re a business who is active in your local community, consider a
sponsorship package with the Coffs Harbour Boardriders Club

Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Silver Sponsors